Executive Members

Mr.Reji Abraham

Founder Chairman

Mr.Reji Abraham is the Founder Chairman of Tamil Nadu Roller Skating Association. He established Tamil Nadu Roller Skating Association in the year 1991.

Mr.Reji Abraham dedicated his valuable time to this sport to make it popular with the young generation. Till date he is actively associated with Roller Skating and gives his exceptionally quality inputs towards the growth of Roller Skating in Tamil Nadu.

Mr.C.Kasturi Raj


Mr.C.Kasturi Raj, is the President of the Tamil Nadu Roller Skating Association since 2014. He has a Myriad of experience in the field of Roller Skating.

Mr.Kasturi Raj is strongly committed to taking Roller Skating to the youth of Tamil Nadu and making it accessible to all sectors of the society. He has dedicated and continues to dedicate his energies to the field of Roller Skating.

Shri. D. Ramanathan

Additional General Secretary

Shri. R.Sarvendiran